LCD Soundsystem – Video de su último show

Compartíamos el pasado 2 de abril el streaming del último show de LCD Soundsystem, y en caso que se lo hayan perdido, aquí la repetición del evento, destacando entre sus invitados Arcade Fire .


1.Dance Yrself Clean
2.Drunk Girls
3.I Can Change
4.Time To Get Away
5.Get Innocuous!
6.Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
7.Too Much Love
8.All My Friends
10.45:33 Part One
11.45:33 Part Two con Reggie Watts
12.Sound of Silver
13.45:33 Part Four con The Juan MacLean
14.45:33 Part Five con Shit Robot
15.45:33 Part Six
16.Freak Out/Starry Eyes
17.Us v Them
18.North American Scum con Arcade Fire
19.Bye Bye Bayou
20.You Wanted A Hit
24.Someone Great
25.Losing My Edge
27.All I Want
28.Jump Into the Fire
29.New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s